Big Dragon The Series BL Episode 8 Release Date And Time, Preview, Where To Watch Ep Eng Sub Online

Big Dragon The Series BL Episode 8 Release Date And Time, Preview, Where To Watch Ep Eng Sub Online
– #Big #Dragon #Series #Episode #Release #Date #Time #Preview #Watch #Eng #Online

Episode 8 of the famous Thai BL romantic show Big Dragon The Series will air soon, know more about the release date, time, preview, and where to watch the ep eng sub

In the previous episode, we have seen that Korn confess his feelings to Yai in front of the college. He kissed him and then they both went to a beautiful place. If you are also following Big Dragon The Series, then you must be excited to watch episode 8. Well, here is all you need to know about the upcoming episode including the spoilers.

Big Dragon The Series BL Episode 8 Release Date And Time, Preview And Where To Watch Ep Eng Sub Online

MangKorn reveals that he and Hong were not in a relationship. Their parents were best friends so they made a deal that Korn and Hong would get married in the future. He informs him that he doesn’t feel romantically for Hong and asks him not to be made anymore.

Yai forgives him and the couple reconciles once again. However, Korn questions if he like Nine as he had seen them kissing in the restaurant. Yai asks if he is jealous and explains that he is just a senior who has come back from England recently.

YouTube player

Big Dragon The Series Episode 8 Release Date And Time

Episode 8 will be the final episode of the popular ongoing Thai BL romantic drama Big Dragon The Series and its release date is November 26, 2022. You can watch this episode at 10.50 pm Thai time on Saturday.

  • Pacific Time: 9.50 am PT, November 26, 2022
  • British Time: 5.50 pm BST, November 26, 2022
  • European Time: 6.50 pm CEST, November 26, 2022
  • Indian Time: 10.20pm IST, November 26, 2022
  • Central Time: 11.50 am CT, November 27, 2022
  • Eastern Time: 12.50 pm ET, November 26, 2022
  • Singapore Time: 12.50 am, November 27, 2022

Where Can You Watch Episode 8 Of This BL series?

Episode 8 of this Thai BL series will be available to stream on One31 and later on YouTube. International fans can enjoy Big Dragon The Series Episode 8 on Rakuten Viki with English Subtitles. In the upcoming episode, we will see that MangKorn will decide whether he should leave for foreign studies or stay with Yai. In the preview, we have seen that Yai was talking him that there is no reason he should stop him from achieving his dreams.

ALSO READ: Big Dragon The Series BL Episode 7 Release Date And Time, Preview, Where To Watch Ep Eng Sub Online

Recommended: Sports Fan App

WATCH NOW

DOWNLOAD NOW

Stay Connected with Kuri007.com – Follow for more updates, you will be notified soon. Thank You For Visiting

x