Chainsaw Man Chapter 111 Release Date Time Preview What To Expect And Where To Watch?

Chainsaw Man Chapter 111 Release Date Time Preview What To Expect And Where To Watch?
– #Chainsaw #Man #Chapter #Release #Date #Time #Preview #Expect #Watch


Hello friends, here we are sharing exciting news for those who love to watch series. A highly anticipated manga series is coming back with its new chapter, yes we are talking about Chainsaw Man. Chainsaw Man is a Japanese manga series and this series written and illustrated by Tatsuki Fujimoto. As per the report, Chainsaw Man Chapter 111 is all set to entertain its fans. Currently, all the fans are waiting for this because they know that it will be more interesting and amazing. They are very keen to know about the release date and time of the new chapter. Here we have more information about the series and we will share it with you in this article, so let’s start the article.

Chainsaw Man Chapter 111 Release Date Time Preview What To Expect And Where To Watch

Chainsaw Man manga series fans are very excited to see what goes down between Yuko and Asa Mitaka in the upcoming chapter. Without a doubt, these two will be the main focus as their newly-formed friendship appears to be headed for an early end. Chainsaw Man chapter 111 might also see Yuko confirm the identity of Chainsaw Man to Asa and Yoru. You are on the right page for more information about the series so please read the full article for more information.

Chainsaw Man Chapter 111 Release Date

Chainsaw Man is a highly anticipated series and this series is going to be released very soon. Its first part was serialized in Shueisha shonen manga magazine Weekly Shonen Jump from December 2018 to December 2020. Its 2nd part started serialization in Shueisha’s Shonen Jump+ online magazine in July 2022. It is a very popular manga series. According to the report, Chainsaw Man Chapter is going to be released on Wednesday, 16 November 2022 at 12 am JST.

This translates to a release sometime during the day on 15 November 2022, Tuesday for most global fans. Scroll down the page for more information about the news. As we already mentioned that Chainsaw Man is a very famous Japanese manga series and this series has gained huge attention from people. Currently, all the fans are also very excited to see the new chapter which is going to be released on Wednesday. The issue is set to release at the following times in corresponding time zones.

Pacific Standard Time: 7 am, Tuesday, November 15, Eastern Standard Time: 10 am, Tuesday, November 15, Greenwich Mean Time: 3 pm, Tuesday, November 15, Central European Time: 4 pm, Tuesday, November 15, Indian Standard Time: 8.30 pm, Tuesday, November 15, Philippine Standard Time: 11 pm, Tuesday, November 15, Japanese Standard Time: 12 am, Wednesday, November 16, Australia Central Standard Time: 12.30 am, Wednesday, November 16. Here we have mentioned all the information which we had, so don’t forget to watch. Stay tuned to kuri007.com for more updates.

Stay Connected with Kuri007.com – Follow for more updates, you will be notified soon. Thank You For Visiting

x