Fortnite Countdown Live Event Chapter 3 Season 4 Date, New Leaks For Season Available

Fortnite Countdown Live Event Chapter 3 Season 4 Date, New Leaks For Season Available
– #Fortnite #Countdown #Live #Event #Chapter #Season #Date #Leaks #Season


Hello friends, here we are sharing a piece of big news with you that the Fortnite Chapter 3 Season 4 live occasion will mark the end of another step for the storyline and the start of something unique. With the seven all but gone and the paradigm struggling to fight. As per the leakers, the Fracture live occasion is going to see The Zero Point power up once more and free energy that will change the fate of reality. What is going to occur that is not clear yet? Here we have more information about the and we will share it with you in this article, so let’s continue the article.

Fortnite Countdown Live Event Chapter 3 Season 4 Date

Fortnite Countdown New Leaks For Season

Meanwhile, based on the data showcased in the files, it’s assumed that the island will be reformed with bits from an older reality. With that stated, as per the many leakers, the Fortnite Chapter 3 Season 4 live event timer will possibly go live shortly. But now the exact timeline is not known the countdown timer is, and the same date and time for the event were confirmed by Epic Games. Here is also a list of when the Fortnite Chapter 3 Season 4 live event will start in all major time zones. You are on the right page for more information about the news.

Fortnite Countdown Live Event Chapter 3 Season 4 Date

Fortnite Chapter 3 Season 4 live event is going to happen on 3 December 2022 at 4:00 PM ET. Here is a list of other significant time zones: 9:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time (GMT), 9:00 PM Coordinated Universal Time (UTC), 4:00 PM Ecuador Time (ECT), 11:00 PM Eastern European Time(EET), 10:00 PM Middle European Time(MET), 2:00 AM Pakistan Standard Time(PKT), 2:30 AM Indian Standard Time (IST), 3:00 PM Central Time (CT), 6:00 AM Japan Standard Time (JST), 8:00 AM Australia Eastern Time (AET), 10:00 AM Samoa Standard Time (SST), 5:30 PM Newfoundland Standard Time (NST), 5:00 PM Atlantic Standard Time (AST),1:00 PM Pacific Time (PT), 5:00 AM Singapore Time (SGT).

As far as we know, for players in countries such as India, Singapore and Pakistan the live event will happen at odd hours in the morning. Thankfully, since December 4 in their compliant time zone will fall on a Sunday there is scope to stay awake late into the night to see reality come to an end. As with most live events in-game, Fracture will likely not exceed 15 minutes. As per the leakers and the info supplied in the Epic Games blog post, there appears to be some discussion about the live event lasting for 40 minutes. Here we have shared all the information which we had.

WATCH NOW

DOWNLOAD NOW

Stay Connected with Kuri007.com – Follow for more updates, you will be notified soon. Thank You For Visiting

x