MARRIAGETOXIN chapter 35 release date, time, manga Reddit spoilers, where to read online

MARRIAGETOXIN chapter 35 release date, time, manga Reddit spoilers, where to read online
– #MARRIAGETOXIN #chapter #release #date #time #manga #Reddit #spoilers #read #online

MARRIAGETOXIN Chapter 35 is going to release soon, find out its release date, time, where to read and much more

Since its debut, the Japanese manga series Marriagetoxin, created by Jmyaku and drawn by Mizuki Yoda, has generated a lot of buzzes. Although the premise is very similar to Sakamoto Days and Black Cat’s encounter in Sakamoto Days, it has beautiful visuals and an interesting story.

Given the fact that manga takes place in a world where assassins and other specialized individuals exist, its artwork features some graphic violence when there is an action or a battle. However, she also has a significant amount of humor.

Now, MARRIAGETOXIN Chapter 35 is going to be released soon. Due to this, many people are trying to find out more about it. So, let’s find out everything about it.

MARRIAGETOXIN chapter 35 release date, time, manga Reddit spoilers and where to read online

Release date of MARRIAGETOXIN Chapter 35

The release date of MARRIAGETOXIN Chapter 35 is set for January 24 and 25, 2023, although the schedule varies depending on where you are in the world due to time zone differences. So, to determine release timing based on various time zones, look at the information below:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: January 24, 2023, at 8:00 a.m.
  • Central Daylight Time: January 24, 2023, at 10:00 a.m.
  • Eastern Daylight Time: January 24, 2023, at 11:00 a.m.
  • British Summer Time: January 24, 2023, at 4:00 p.m.
  • Indian Standard Time: January 24, 2023, at 8:30 p.m.
  • Singapore Standard Time: January 24, 2023, at 11:00 p.m.
  • Philippines Standard Time: January 24, 2023, at 11:00 p.m.
  • Korean Standard Time: January 25, 2023, at Midnight
  • Japanese Standard Time: January 25, 2023, at Midnight
  • Australia Time: January 25, 2023, at 00:30 a.m.

Where to read it?

Manga Plus will publish the 35th chapter of MARRIAGETOXIN.

MARRIAGETOXIN Chapter 35 spoilers

In Chapter 35, Hamster will eventually take action. She was the first to see Gero romantically. Despite having hired him as her protector, she is now being attacked by a different creature.

She is relieved to see the assassin hunter as an ally, but even then, she has done nothing to aid Gero and is perpetually saved. She is aware of this and has attempted to support Gero in her endeavors, but she is dissatisfied with her participation.

She is currently being held hostage, and all her hamsters have vanished. Fortunately for her, one of them managed to stay inside her stomach and is currently working on a plan to free her from prison.

The plot of MARRIAGETOXIN

The plot of Marriagetoxin centers on the relationship between Mei Kinosaki, a cross-dressing guy who pretended to be a woman, and Hikaru Gero, a hitman who specializes in poisoning and is a member of an assassin’s clan.

Gero and Kinosaki steadily fall in love with each other as they band together and cooperate to stop the former’s clan from going extinct by assisting him in getting married and having a kid.

ALSO READ: Who is VIXX Rapper Ravi, his age, height, family, girlfriend, parents, sister, net worth

Recommended: Sports Fan App

WATCH NOW

DOWNLOAD NOW

Stay Connected with Kuri007.com – Follow for more updates, you will be notified soon. Thank You For Visiting

x