Spy x Family Anime Episode 21 Release Date And Time, Spoilers, Preview, Recap, Where To Watch Ep Eng Sub Online

Spy x Family Anime Episode 21 Release Date And Time, Spoilers, Preview, Recap, Where To Watch Ep Eng Sub Online
– #Spy #Family #Anime #Episode #Release #Date #Time #Spoilers #Preview #Recap #Watch #Eng #Online

Episode 21 of the popular Japanese anime Spy x Family will air soon, know more about the release date, spoilers, story, and streaming details of the ep here.

In the previous episode, we have seen that Henderson assigned new homework to the children. It was to write about the profession or job of your family members, neighbors, or friends, which Anya messed up. If you are also following the Spy x Family series and are excited about episode 21, we have got you covered with the latest spoilers.

Spy x Family Anime Episode 21 Release Date And Time, Spoilers, Preview Recap And Where To Watch Ep Eng Sub Online

Anya asked Yor about her profession and she started thinking about her job experience as an assassin. It could be dangerous for her to learn things like that, so she told her to take Loid’s help. The next day, Forger took Anya to his hospital where he was working as a fake psychiatrist. He introduced her to his colleagues and explained his work experience.

In the second part, we got to see that Anya wrote a secret code inspired by her favorite spy series. She distributed the code to everyone around her including Damina, Franky, and Becky. Anya was excited to see who will solve the code however she could not wake up at the right time to find the answer.

Spy x Family Episode 21 Release Date And Time

Spy x Family anime Episode 21 Release Date is November 26, 2022and the title of this episode is “First Fit of Jealousy” and “Nightfall”

  • Pacific Time: 8:30 AM PDT
  • British Time: 4:30 PM GMT
  • European Time: 5:30 PM CEST
  • Central Time: 10:30 AM CDT
  • Indian Time: 9:00 PM IST

Episode 21 of the anime series Spy x Family will be available to stream on Netflix, Crunchyroll, and Funimation. Fans can also enjoy episode 9 of Part 2 on YouTube with English subtitles.

Spoilers For Episode 21

YouTube player

In the upcoming episode, we will get to see the introduction of Fiona who has the code name Nightfall. It seems like she has been in love with forger for a long time. Sylvia will assign her a mission in which she will have to act like his wife. Fion will think to snatch Forger away from Yor and be with his wife. She will arrive at his home with that intention and Anya will read her mind.

When Franky receives the code which Anya has given her, he thought that it was a love letter for him. He assumed that someone has give her to pass to him with its sweet smell. He was too excited to meet that mysterious girl that he was not able to sleep all night.

ALSO READ: One Piece Chapter 1067 Release Date And Time, Manga Raw Scan, Reddit Spoilers, Where To Read Online

Recommended: Sports Fan App

WATCH NOW

DOWNLOAD NOW

Stay Connected with Kuri007.com – Follow for more updates, you will be notified soon. Thank You For Visiting

x